OUR CHURCH RETREAT will take place May 18-20, 2018, at Pine Springs Ranch. Reservation forms are located in the Sanctuary foyer alcove. PSR offers a few different lodging options in addition to day rates for those unable to stay overnight. The deposit deadline is next Sabbath, April 7. We hope you will consider joining us in the beautiful San Jacinto Mountains this spring!

THE ADVENTURERS’ INTERNATIONAL FOOD FAIR will be on Sabbath, April 21, directly following the worship service. This incredible feast is the Adventurers’ biggest fundraiser of the year and the tastiest as well. Tickets will be available after church today for a suggested donation ($10 for adults, $5 for children 3-10).

THE ANNUAL SECC RETIREES RETREAT will be held at Pine Springs Ranch from May 14 to 16 and is open to ALL retirees 55 and older. Retreat brochures are located in our Sanctuary foyer alcove. Early bird deadline: April 1.

STAY UP TO DATE on Tierrasanta SDA Church happenings. Please email info@tsdachurch.org to be put on our Church email list.

YOUTH SABBATH SCHOOL TEACHER NEEDED. Give the Church office a call or talk to Pastor Gary.

THE NEXT MEETING OF THE SAN DIEGO ADVENTIST FORUM will be on Sabbath, April 14, at 9:30 am in the fellowship hall. Dr. Kendra Haloviak Valentine, Professor of New Testament studies at La Sierra University, will present “Cosmology in the SDA Hymnal: combining congregational signing with a historical review of science and religion.” There will be no adult Sabbath School classes that morning.

MIDWEEK FELLOWSHIP will not meet this week and will resume its studies on Tuesday, April 9, at 6 pm in the Board room.

DO YOU NEED HELP with elder care, babysitting, errands, cooking etc? If so, please contact Angela Carralero at (619) 249-4778.


31st Mark Davis                                       Eric Fortt 3rd

31st Kevin Jones                    Cyndee DuMontier 4th

31st DeAnna Loraine                 Sandra Bautista 5th

1st Katie Clark                                 Richard Lamb 5th

2nd Bud Schaffner                              Bob Abbey 6th

2nd Catherine Ramirez          Lesley Valenzuela 6th